XBOX 360 Save

Xbox 360 Eternal Sonata Savegame

Xbox 360 Eternal Sonata Savegame

Xbox 360 Eternal Sonata Savegame

Eternal Sonata PS3 Savegame

Eternal Sonata (Torasuti Beru Shopan no Yume, Trusty Bell Chopin’s Dream) is a role-playing video game developed by tri-Crescendo and published by Bandai Namco Games. The Xbox 360 version of the game was released on June 14, 2007 in Japan, September 17, 2007 in North America, and October 19, 2007 in Europe. The game was also released on the PlayStation 3 with additional content as Trusty Bell: Chopin’s Dream – Reprise on September 18, 2008 in Japan, and in North America on October 21, 2008, and in Europe with the original name Eternal Sonata on February 13, 2009.

Eternal Sonata follows many general conventions in a typical role-playing video game; the player controls a party of up to twelve characters to explore the world, talking with its inhabitants, buying and selling equipment at shops, and encountering monsters while in the field. These encounters are visible, and the player can opt to avoid the encounter, if possible, as well as gaining an edge on the monsters by approaching them from behind. Experience points are awarded to all members of the party, though at a reduced rate for those not involved in combat, and characters will improve in various statistics with each experience level as well as learning special combat skills.

100% done

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

It Looks Like You Have AdBlocker Enabled

We are doing very hard work to get all premiums staff for you as a free, Please show your support to disable your adblocker to make some money which we spend to pay our server cost. Thanks. Game Save & Trainers Team.