PS4 Save

Entwine Evolved Trophy PS4 GameSave

Entwine Evolved Trophy PS4 GameSave

Entwine Evolved Trophy PS4 GameSave

Entwine Evolved Trophy PS4 GameSave

Entwine was originally assembled under the name Kaamos in 1995 by guitarist and vocalist Tom Mikkola, drummer Aksu Hanttu and bassist Teppo Taipale. They were originally a death metal band with harsh male vocals. In 1997 they decided to change their name to Entwine and their musical style to gothic metal/rock.

Entwined debut album Treasures Within Hearts was released in September 1999. In April 2000 both Willman and Taipale left the band, with the latter being replaced by Joni Miettinen. Vocalist Mika Tauriainen was added to the band in the following month.

The band’s next album Gone was released in April 2001. It received the award of “Album of the Month” from German magazine Hammer and the song “New Dawn” entered the “Finnish Single Charts” in one of the top ten positions.

In 2003 Entwine recorded their fourth album, diEversity, released in March 2004. This album showed an evolution on their sound, abandoning some of the band’s gothic roots and opting for a heavier style. This new style incorporated heavy, de-tuned rhythm guitars alongside more melodic vocals than in previous albums. The band’s first single “Bitter Sweet” reached No. 3 on the “Finnish Single Charts” and the album itself reached No. 11 on the “Official Chart of Finland”.

100% done

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

It Looks Like You Have AdBlocker Enabled

We are doing very hard work to get all premiums staff for you as a free, Please show your support to disable your adblocker to make some money which we spend to pay our server cost. Thanks. Game Save & Trainers Team.